Helping those that gave me back MY LIFE…

How can I put into words the gratitude I feel for the people that quite literally SAVED MY LIFE? Well, actions speak louder than words! A few months ago Peter A. Cole, MD, my orthopaedic surgeon, asked me to sponsor and speak at The Wine Auction 2017 benefiting the Regions Hospital Orthopaedic Trauma Center, St. Paul, MN. Honored is an understatement! For the next few months, I’ll be doing all I can to help raise funds for this magnificent organization, without whom; I WOULDN’T BE HERE! Many folks have helped me personally and now I am appealing to all those I can reach to help me do something HUGE for OTHERS and for the medical world! First, take note of this amazing Ortho Trauma Center in case you or a loved one ever needs the best of the best. And if you are able, PLEASE donate to help the Regions Hospital Orthopaedic Trauma Center continue to provide exceptional patient care, continue to research and implement state of the art medical procedures, and continue to help families overcome the challenges that go along with Traumatic Orthopaedic incidents.

Peter A. Cole, MD and Tina Most, PA (My Saviors – among many)

Honored is an understatement!

For the next few months, I’ll be doing all I can to help raise funds for this magnificent organization, without whom; I WOULDN’T BE HERE! Many folks have helped me personally and now I am appealing to all those I can reach to help me do something HUGE for OTHERS and for the medical world!

First, take note of this amazing Ortho Trauma Center in case you or a loved one ever needs the best of the best. And if you are able, PLEASE donate to help the Regions Hospital Orthopaedic Trauma Center continue to provide exceptional patient care, continue to research and implement state of the art medical procedures, and continue to help families overcome the challenges that go along with Traumatic Orthopaedic incidents.

You can donate freely and you can JOIN ME at the event in St. Paul on September 16, 2017, as a VIP at my table.

With Peace and Blessings, Ursula aka The B.R.O.A.D.
http://www.orthotraumaappeal.com/

Image | This entry was posted in Over the Stump and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Helping those that gave me back MY LIFE…

  1. mfrederi6 says:

    I’ll try to be in mn in Sept. I think it’s feasible 

    Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

Leave a Reply

