March 2014: The Motorcycle Revelation

March 2014: The Motorcycle Revelation

This entry was posted in ROAD Lines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March 2014: The Motorcycle Revelation

  1. Cheryl Robish says:

    Very well written article Ursula !!!! You made me want to just jump on my bike and RIDE like the girl I am & then I realized “I’m sitting behind my desk at work with my skinny jeans and heels on”….rats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You continue to inspire & amaze me (she says with leaky eyes).
    I’m not sure why that happens, it must be bcuz you are such an amazing person!!! Can’t wait to see u speak on the 22nd chickie. Love u !!! Xoxo~Tank

Leave a Reply

