R.O.A.D. Lines w/ The B.R.O.A.D. Debut Show

http://www.roadhawgs.net/the_broad.html?r=20140313111240

This entry was posted in ROAD Lines. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to R.O.A.D. Lines w/ The B.R.O.A.D. Debut Show

  1. Roy Farrow says:

    Hey Beautiful glad to see….or hear any way that you are doing well! I just listened to your radio show. That was awesome. If you are still in Nasville I hope you get to do a little riding with your friends on the Natchez Trace. I rode the whole trace up to Nashville last year and although it is all great, the Tennessee end is the best. If you do get to ride it stop at the tobacco barn but then walk around behind the barn because the view is awesome back there. Take care Beautiful.

    Roy

    • The BROAD says:

      We rode Natchez the day my nose got burned (Sat). I saw the tobacco barn but didn’t know then. You can email suggested routes, stops, eateries and stuff to my email cuz then I file them all in one place by state. hd_broad@yahoo.com – and I agree its a magnificent ride. I have it in mind for when I get two wheels again. 😉 thanks a bunch for listening to the show.

  2. jimcowan1950 says:

    So enjoyed your first program, Ursula. Will this be a weekly item, or is there a schedule yet? Wishing you all the best in everything you do. God Bless and sending love and prayers to you.

    • The BROAD says:

      I’m going to try and do bi-weekly to see if it takes off. I’m hoping it helps generate biz for my real job… The virtual assistant biz I have. I’m glad you enjoyed and thanks so much for listening.

Leave a Reply

