B.R.O.A.D. ~ Babe Riding Out A Dream

Welcome to The B.R.O.A.D. journey and thank you for stopping by. I’ve always had the desire to ride in my heart and although there were a few bumps and curves to accomplish my dream, here I am, there I was, and here I go again.

The vision of my site is not only share with you my solo journey through the USA on my motorcycle, but to encourage riders, to meet others with dreams (motorcycling or otherwise), to enhance my life with experiences yet unknown, and to share that which is in my power with all of you.

Whether you ride or not, you have a lot to offer the world; you merely have to find your passion and go forth in the world in a manner that is kind, productive, and honest; most especially to yourself.

May the wind always be to your back and the sunshine always on your face. But never scoff at the rain because it washes away the grime and brings much new life.

Wishin’ you Peace, Hugs, and Pipes that Rumble!

Advertisements, sponsorships, and donations are always welcome. Please contact me using the form below or PayPal me at hd_braod@yahoo.com (please do so as a Personal > Gift to avoid fees).

This entry was posted in The B.R.O.A.D. Journey, Warm Up the Machine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

